Mohammed Ibrahim


  • *Only 6 Nigerians Signed The Amalgamation Document In 1914, namely:*

    1.HRH Maiturare Sarkin Mussulumi and Sultan of Sokoto
    2. Usuman Dan Maje who later became Emir of Kano
    3. Sir Kitoyi Ajasa a lawyer
    4. HRH Oladugbolu Alaafin of Oyo
    5. HRH R Henshaw (Obong of Calabar)
    6. Abubakar Shehu of Borno


    Start earning good money on without investment or initial capital.
    Free registration and instant earning and withdrawal without registration fee and compulsory referrals.

    The location of the signing of d amalgamation document was Zungeru, Niger State. That was the Capital of the British Protectorate of Northern Nigeria from 1902 until 1916

    There were 6 people and the rest of the 22 were British.

    *The Edict expired in 2014.*

    The document stated that after 100 years, each party can re-evaluate & determine if they want to continue together or go their separate ways.

    *The above information is for personal consumption and not political.*

    Why did we refuse to honour the agreements?

    Nigeria technically expired in 2014. So, we can at least renegotiate the terms of continuing as a single Nation or Federation, Confederation or total separation.

    This is a very useful document for dialogue any day!!!.

About the author: Mohammed Ibrahim
Jofia,mature mind, humble

Get involved!

Get Connected!

Come and join our community. Expand your network and earn money and also get to know new people!


No comments yet

Do you enjoy Moshoto Media? Please help us spread the news :)